top of page
Search
  • efdnetherlands

"I'm, I'm a, I Mag, I'm ag I, I'm agin, I'm a gine, Imagine..."

Are you still hesitating to give a workshop or presentation? We are looking forward to know more about your ideas, your insights, your research or your work experience!

Imagine… What could you bring to this global dialogue and what could this dialogue bring you? With the power to imagine, we create spacious narratives. Imagination can take us to places and paint the world in the colours we want. It makes us believe that things can be different. Imagination helps us to build curiosity, to acquire experience and knowledge about the world, to better understand another person’s perspective, to adapt with agility, to flourish through adversity, to ignite motivation, to creatively connect, innovate and overcome challenges. And now…? Are you still hesitating to give a workshop or presentation? Imagine… What could you bring to this global dialogue and what could this dialogue bring you? The call for proposals has been extended until the 15th of December Click here for the call for proposals Click here to sign


366 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page